In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works

Composer Parish-Alvars, Elias ( 1808 - 1849 )
No. Works
1 Concerto for harp and orchestra in G minor, Op. 81
2 Introduction et Variations sur des Airs de Bellini's Norma
3 Rêveries for harp, Op. 82
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.