In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works

Composer Dunhill, Thomas ( 1877 - 1946 )
No. Works
1 Lyric Suite for bassoon and piano
2 Phantasy Suite for clarinet and piano, Op. 91
3 Quartet for piano and strings in B minor, Op. 16
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.