In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works

Composer Duffy, John
No. Works
1 Concerto for clarinet and orchestra
2 Concerto for tenor saxophone and concert band
3 Declaration of Interdependence
4 Fanfare for Shipbuilders
5 Heritage Suite for soprano saxophone and piano
6 Pride of Virginia
7 Testament
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.