In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works

Composer Dragonetti, Domenico ( 1763 - 1846 )
No. Works
1 Concerto for double bass and orchestra in A major
2 Duo for cello and double bass in B flat major
3 Quartet for strings in E minor, D 350
4 Quintet for double bass and strings, D 180
5 Waltzes, D 370
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.