In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works

Composer Daugherty, Michael ( b. 1954 - )
No. Works
1 Concerto for bassoon quartet and orchestra ‘Hell's Angels’
2 Motown Metal
3 Paul Robeson Told Me
4 Philadelphia Stories: Sundown on South Street
5 Strut
6 Sunset Strip
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.