In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) Trees They Grow So High

1. Early One Morning
2. Come You Not from Newcastle?
3. Sweet Polly Oliver
4. Trees They Grow So High
5. Ash Grove
6. O Waly, Waly
7. How Sweet the Answer
8. Plough Boy
9. Voici le Printemps
10. The Last Rose of Summer
11. Belle, Est au Jardin d'Amour
12. Fileuse
13. Dear Harp of My Country!
14. Little Sir William
15. O Can Ye Sew Cushions?
16. Oft in The Stilly Night
17. Quand J'Étais Chez Non Pére
18. There's None to Soothe
19. Oliver Cromwell

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Sarah Brightman (soprano)
EMI/5667692 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.