In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) 1865 - Songs of Hope and Home from the American Civil War

1. Weeping, Sad and Lonely
2. Darling Nelly Gray
3. Hard Times Come Again No More
4. Sweet Evelina
5. Bright Sunny South
6. The Southern Soldier Boy / Rebel Raid
7. Tenting on the Old Camp Ground
8. Aura Lea
9. Listen to the Mocking Bird
10. Camp Chase
11. Brother Green
12. The Faded Coat of Blue
13. The Maiden in the Garden
14. The True Lover’s Farewell
15. Home, Sweet Home / Polly Put the Kettle
16. The Picture on the Wall
17. Abide with Me
18. Shall We Gather at the River?

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Bruce Molsky (fiddle, banjo, guitar & vocals)
Anonymous 4
Harmonia Mundi HMU807549 SACD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.