In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) One Chance (Paul Potts)

* Works included in this album;

1. Nessun Dorma
2. Con Te Partiro (Time To Say Goodbye)
3. Amapola
4. Ognuno Soffre (Everybody Hurts)
5. Caruso
6. Nella Fantasia
7. Por Ti Sere (You Raise Me Up)
8. A Mi Manera (My Way)
9. Cavatina
10. Music Of The Night

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Paul Potts (singer)
Sony BMG 88697138682 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.