In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) Native American Flute Music

* Canyon Trilogy: Native American Flute Music

1. Song for the Morning Star
2. Daybreak Vision
3. Ancestral Home
4. Echoes of Time
5. Inward Journey
6. Creation Chant
7. Canyon People
8. Turquoise World
9. Cleft in the Sky
10. Spiral Passage
11. World of Rainbows
12. Walking Song
13. Sacred Reed
14. Kokopelli Wind
15. Departure
16. Into the Maze
17. Homage to the Ancient Ones

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 R. Carlos Nakai (flute)
Canyon Records/610 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.