In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) Message of the Sea: Celtic Music for Guitar

1. The Bucks of Oranmore
2. Spatter the Dew
3. My Gentle Harp
4. Garryowen
5. My Lodging Is on the Cold Ground
6. Miss Bailly
7. Neil Gow's Lament for the Death of His Second Wife
8. Fantasy on a Scottish Air
9. Cherish the Ladies
10. Morag
11. The Pipe on the Hob
12. Whiskey, You're the Devil
13. Kildare Fancy
14. Clyde Suite: Isle of Bute
15. Clyde Suite: Isle of Cumbrae
16. Clyde Suite: Isle of Arran
17. Clyde Suite: Little Cumbrae
18. The Bonnie, Bonnie Banks of Loch Lomond
19. Roslin Castle
20. The Bride's Reel
21. Miss Mary Walker of Peterhead
22. The Rose Bud of Allenvale
23. Farewell to Stromness
24. The Deil Amang the Tailors
25. The Fair Haired Boy—Three Little Drummers
26. Sanas Cuain (Message of the Sea)
27. Strathspey Forever
28. Loch Leven Castle
29. Spey in Spate
30. Skye Boat Song

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 David Russell (guitar)
Telarc CD-80492 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.