In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) Korean Songs

1. Mount Peak-Du of mine
2. The Barley Field
3. Missing You
4. The Daffodil
5. I Want to go Home
6. New Arirang
7. The Hamlet in the Mountains
8. An Ode for my Home Town
9. The Swing
10. My Heart
11. Because you are here
12. Love
13. A Boat sailing away
14. My Heart is waiting
15. Dongshimcho
16. I miss Mount Keumkang

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Hei-Kyung Hong (soprano)
Duc-Ki Kim/ Ensemble Orchestral de Paris
Virgin Classics/5455772 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.