In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) In Dreams: Joseph McManners

1. Bright Eyes (Watership Down): Music by Mike Batt
2. Pie Jesu: Music and lyrics by John Rutter
3. In Dreams (The Lord of the Rings): Music by Howard Shore
4. Psalm 23 (The Vicar of Dibley): Music by Howard Goodall
5. Walking in the Air (The Snowman): Music by Howard Blake
6. Panis Angelicus: Music and lyrics by César Franck
7. Circle of Life (The Lion King): Music by Elton John
8. Lullaby: Music and lyrics by Johannes Brahms
9. Music of the Angels (Pathétique Sonata): Music by Beethoven/Saggese
10. Candlelight Carol: Music and lyrics by John Rutter
11. Morning has Broken: Music arranged by Cat Stevens
12. Where is Love? (Oliver): Music by Lionel Bart
13. The Little Prince Song (The Little Prince): Music by Rachel Portman

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Joseph McManners (boy soprano)
Sony BMG 82876726092 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.