In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) In a Distant Place

1. Gathering of Eagles

2. Aspen Wind

3. Tibetan Turquoise

4. My Heart Sings

5. Prayer for the New Millennium

6. Riding the Wind

7. Dream Catcher

8. In a Distant Place

9. Dwelling in the Garden

10. Song for My People

11. As Long as the Grass Grows

12. Barbarians at the Gate

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Nawang Khechog (Tibetan flutes), R. Carlos Nakai (native American flutes)
William Eaton (spiral clef guitar), Will Clipman (percussion)
Canyon Records/7042 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.