In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) I Let the Music Speak: Anne Sofie von Otter

- A celebration of the music of ABBA and other songs by
Benny Andersson (1946 - ) & Björn Ulvaeus (1945 - )

1. The Day Before You Came
2. I Let The Music Speak
3. When all is said and done
4. I walk with you, Mama
5. The Winner takes it all
6. Butterfly Wings
7. Heaven help my Heart
8. Ljusa kvällar om varen
9. I am just a girl
10. Ut mot ett hav
11. After the rain
12. Money, Money, Money

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Anne Sofie von Otter (mezzo soprano)
with various artists
Deutsche Grammophon 4775901 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.