In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) The Ground: Tord Gustavsen

* The Ground: Tord Gustavsen

1. Tears Transforming
2. Being There
3. Twins
4. Curtains Aside
5. Colours of Mercy
6. Sentiment
7. Kneeling Down
8. Reach Out and Touch It
9. Edges of Happiness
10. Interlude
11. Token of Tango
12. The Ground

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Tord Gustavsen Trio
(Tord Gustavsen: piano, Harald Johnsen: double bass, Jarle Vespestad: drums)
ECM/1892 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.