In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) Gloryland: Anonymous 4

1. I’m On My Journey Home
2. An Address For All/Like Noah’s Weary Dove
3. Wayfaring Stranger
4. Wayfaring Stranger (instrumental version)
5. Where We’ll Never Grow Old
6. Ecstacy
7. The Wagoner’s Lad
8. Mercy-Seat
9. Return Again
10. The Lost Girl
11. Palmetto
12. Pleading Saviour
13. Merrick
14. The Shining Shore
15. Saint’s Delight
16. Just Over In The Gloryland
17. You Fair And Pretty Ladies
18. Parting Friends/Wayfaring Stranger
19. Green Pastures

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Anonymous 4
with Darol Anger, Mike Marshall
Harmonia Mundi HMU907400 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.