In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  [World Music]      ()
Work(s) Edda: An Icelandic Saga (Myths from Medieval Iceland)

1. Leikr elds ok isa (The Song of Fire and Ice)
2. Veit ek at ek hekk (Odinn's Rune-verses)
3. Hliod's bid ek allar (The Prophecy of the Seeress)
4. Vreidr var pa Ving-Porr (The Tale of Prymr)
5. Nu erum komnar til konungs husa (The Song of the Mill)
6. Baldrs minni (In Memory of Baldr)
7. Senn voru aesir allir a pingi (Baldr's Dreams)
8. Pat man hon folkvig (The Prophecy of the Seeress)
9. Ragnarok (The End of the Gods)
10. A fellr austan um eitrdala (The Prophecy of the Seeress)

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Sequentia
DHM/05472773812 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.