In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  Dove, Jonathan      (b. 1959 -)
Work(s) In Damascus
- for Tenor and String Quartet

1. A Little While Ago
2. And What If You Weep Alone
3. Two Days Ago
4. Here and Now In Damascus
5. The Many Faces of Damascus
6. Instrumental
7. Soon, We Will Be Free
8. I Don’t Think Any Nations
9. On All My Travels, I’d Take a Book
10. My Heart is a Black Lump of Coal
11. My Country

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Mark Padmore (tenor), Sacconi Quartet
Signum SIGCD487 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.