In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information

Composer  Dove, Jonathan      (b. 1959 -)
Work(s) All You Who Sleep Tonight

1. Condition
2. Telephone
3. Across
4. Prandial Plaint
5. Interpretation
6. Mistaken
7. God’s Love
8. Dark Road
9. Door
10. Night Watch
11. Voices
12. Soon
13. All You Who Sleep Tonight

                 Disc(s) with this work(s)
No. Performance Information Label/No. Format
1 Patricia Bardon (mezzo-soprano), Andrew Matthews-Owen (piano)
Naxos 8.573080 CD
2 Kitty Whately (mezzo-soprano), Simon Lepper (piano)
Champs Hill CHRCD125 CD
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.