In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information Contents

Label/No. & Format Bridge/9186 CD
Cover Image

Release Date: March 2006

* Claude Debussy: The Complete Piano Music, Vol. 1
Bennett Lerner, piano

No. Composer Works Performance Information
1 Debussy, Claude Arabesques (2) for piano, L 66 Bennett Lerner (piano)
2 Debussy, Claude Children's Corner Bennett Lerner (piano)
3 Debussy, Claude Danse bohémienne Bennett Lerner (piano)
4 Debussy, Claude Intermède Bennett Lerner (piano)
5 Debussy, Claude Le petit nègre Bennett Lerner (piano)
6 Debussy, Claude Préludes (12) Book 2, L 123 Bennett Lerner (piano)
7 Debussy, Claude Rêverie, L 68 Bennett Lerner (piano)
8 Debussy, Claude Tarantelle styrienne ’Danse’ Bennett Lerner (piano)
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.