In Association with
amazon uk
BBC Radio
Orchestras List
Record Labels
Home Composers Works Performance Information Contents

Label/No. & Format Philips/4646762 CD
Cover Image


Release Date: April 2001

No. Composer Works Performance Information
1 Bartok, Béla Bagatelles (14) for piano, Op. 6, Sz 38 Zoltán Kocsis (piano)
2 Bartok, Béla Hungarian Folksongs (3) from the Csík District, Sz 35a Zoltán Kocsis (piano)
3 Bartok, Béla Out of Doors (En plein air) for piano, Sz 81 Zoltán Kocsis (piano)
4 Bartok, Béla Romanian Christmas Carols for piano, Sz 57 Zoltán Kocsis (piano)
5 Bartok, Béla Romanian Dances (2) for piano Op. 8a, Sz 43 Zoltán Kocsis (piano)
6 Bartok, Béla Sonata for piano, Sz. 80 Zoltán Kocsis (piano)
Copyright ⓒ 2002-2006 Atclassical Company, Limited, All Rights Reserved.